Uncategorized

Hello & Welcome!

Hello everyone who is reading this currently. My name is Sophie Goodswin and I just wanted to write my first blog post on this blog for two reasons, The first reason is that Their will be a post on this blog and it won’t just be a blank screen looking at me. The second reason is I wanted to tell you why I started a Conspiracy Theory blog for. Well what can I say to that but put that every conspiracy you can think of just interests me so much, I love reading up and researching all about the different theories out there, From Micheal Jackson still be alive to 9/11 being being an inside job.

This blog will be updated from time to time (When I have the time, I have a baby son, Fiance, wedding, two youtube channels and beauty blog to keep up with), but if you love conspiracy Theories, then you’ve come to the right place.

Leave a Reply

